Speed cameras in Murray Bridge, Tailem Bend and Monarto South

SA Police will be monitoring drivers’ speed in Murray Bridge, Tailem Bend and Monarto South on Sunday, August 20.

Traffic cameras will be operational on:

  • Adelaide Road, Murray Bridge
  • South Eastern Freeway, Murray Bridge
  • Mannum Road, Murray Bridge
  • Rocky Gully Road, Murray Bridge
  • Swanport Road, Murray Bridge
  • South Eastern Freeway, Monarto South
  • Dukes Highway, Tailem Bend
  • Mallee Highway, Tailem Bend
  • Princes Highway, Tailem Bend​

As usual, the point-to-point cameras on the Dukes Highway, between Ki Ki and Coonalpyn, and South Eastern Freeway, between Nairne and Callington, will also be operating.

Speeding attracts a minimum penalty of $170, plus a $60 victims of crime levy, and two demerit points.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide