Where to vote on election day

WILL Stephen Marshall defeat Jay Weatherill and emerge as the new Premier of South Australia?

Will fresh-faced Liberal Stephan Knoll complete his meteoric rise through the business world to the political stage?

Will Liberal MPs Adrian Pederick, Mitch Williams and Tim Whetstone hold on to their supposedly safe seats in Parliament?

Or will Labor, the Nationals, Family First, the Greens or an independent cause a huge upset?

We will keep you in the know throughout election day, with results updated live throughout the evening and photos of volunteers and voters on the day.

We will also have comments from your representatives in South Australia’s 52nd Parliament as they win election.

An early voting centre will be open at 37 Adelaide Road, Murray Bridge until 5pm on Friday, March 14.

Murray Bridge North School will be one of 16 polling stations in Hammond on election day.

Murray Bridge North School will be one of 16 polling stations in Hammond on election day.

Coomandook: Coomandook Uniting Church Hall, Dukes Highway (no wheelchair access)

Jervois: Jervois Memorial Hall, Williams Street

Langhorne Creek: Langhorne Creek Memorial Hall, Wellington Road

Milang: Eastern Fleurieu School, Coxe Street

Murray Bridge: Bridge Evangelical Christian Church, 10 Thomas Street (no wheelchair access); OR Murray Bridge High School, Lohmann Street (enter via Long Island Road); OR Murray Bridge North Schools, North Terrace (enter via Ind Street)

Murray Bridge East: Murray Bridge basketball stadium (Showground), Princes Mypolonga: Mypolonga Institute, Green Street

Ponde: Ponde Hall, 443 Dabinett Road (no wheelchair access)

Tailem Bend: Tailem Bend Town Hall, 95 Railway Terrace

Wellington: Wellington Community Hall, Jervois Road

Woods Point: Woods Point Community Hall, Baily Street (no wheelchair access)

Plus three other sites at Goolwa and Currency Creek

Cambrai: Cambrai Area School, Main Road

Mannum: Mannum Leisure Centre, 51 Adelaide Road

Mount Pleasant: Mount Pleasant Soldiers Memorial Hall, 10 Melrose Street

Palmer: Palmer Hall, Adelaide-Mannum Road

Sedan: Sedan Hall, Stott Highway

Walker Flat: Walker Flat Hall, 142 Mallee Road

Plus 15 other sites around the Barossa Valley

Karoonda: Karoonda Institute, 15 Peake Street

Lameroo: SA Ambulance station, Chandos Terrace

Nildottie: Nildottie Lutheran Church hall, 4103 Hunter Road (no wheelchair access)

Pinnaroo: Pinnaroo Institute, Day Street

Purnong: Purnong District Hall, Forster Street

Swan Reach: Swan Reach Area School, Showgrounds Road

Plus 16 other sites throughout the Riverland

Coonalpyn: Coonalpyn Hall, Dukes Highway

Keith: Keith Area School, Tolmer Terrace

Meningie: Meningie Uniting Church Hall, Princes Highway

Tintinara: Tintinara War Memorial Institute, Dukes Highway

Plus 27 other sites throughout the South East

Callington: Callington Primary School, North Terrace

Plus 15 other sites throughout the Adelaide Hills