Speed cameras in Murray Bridge,Tailem Bend, Mannum, Tungkillo, Palmer and Monarto South

Police will target speeding motorists in the Murraylands and Mallee on Thursday, October 19.​

  • Dukes Highway, Cooke Plains
  • South Eastern Freeway, Monarto South
  • Adelaide Road, Murray Bridge
  • Christian Road, Murray Bridge
  • Hill Street, Murray Bridge
  • Jarvis Avenue, Murray Bridge
  • Long Island Road, Murray Bridge
  • Mannum Road, Murray Bridge
  • Maurice Road, Murray Bridge
  • Mulgundawah Road, Murray Bridge
  • ​Standen Street, Murray Bridge
  • Swanport Road, Murray Bridge
  • Kulde Road, Tailem Bend
  • Mallee Highway, Tailem Bend
  • Princes Highway, Tailem Bend

As usual, the point-to-point cameras on the Dukes Highway, between Ki Ki and Coonalpyn, and South Eastern Freeway, between Nairne and Callington, will also be operating.

Speeding attracts a minimum penalty of $170, plus a $60 victims of crime levy, and two demerit points.