Hutchinson named Reserves best | PHOTOS

Mypolonga’s Wayne Hutchinson has been awarded the 2017 RMFL Lokan Medal for the best reserves player.

Hutchinson finished the minor round with 20 votes, clear of runner-up Harry O’Neil from the Rambler Football Club.

Jarrad Sykes was awarded the leading goalkicker award with 43 goals.